Hello I'm Mr.Sokha from Cambodia

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello I am sokha from cambodia i live in pnhom penh I very happy to join Steemit.com

IMG_20170601_173204.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome mate! I love Phnom Penh it´s a crazy place!
Now following you ;-)

Welcome to steemit. keep sharing, keep exploring! the community is very helpful :)

Iam thank so much .

Iam thank you .

Welcome to Steemit, Sokha!

Greetings all the way to cambodia. You should share some posts about Angkor Wat!

welcome to Steemit!

I am thank you so much .

Welcome to the jungle sir! :) @pinagpala

I am thanks

iam so thanks

Welcome to Steemit you will love all the great people here Keep on Steem-ing

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. :-)

yes. thank you very enjoys

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

I am thank you

I am thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56