UPVOTE THIS POST I WILL RESTEEM YOURS!!

in #resteem6 years ago (edited)

Upvote this post I will resteem one of your post thanks, LORD PEACING OUT!!! Please comment link also

P.S I am stil not able to post pics because rep so low so for now I will resteem peoples posts!

Sort:  

why is your rep so low? mine started out at 25 im pretty sure

Some whale flagged all my post and it brought me down to 6 know I need to get to 10 to keep posting memes. LMK post you want resteemed

I will upvote a couple more of you post as well to try and help.

Since You are a meme maker. I think you will like the below post :)

https://steemit.com/meme/@rentmoney/facebook-vs-steemit-meme

Thanks loved that one hahah!

Thanks, it's one of my better ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47