You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✰ ✰ Free Level 2 & Level 1 Steem-Monster Card Winners + Steem-Monsters Staple Information ✰ ✰ [Steem-Bounty Added]

in #resteem5 years ago

Thanks for the prize 😊 I hope your plan will work successfully with the staple team. But fyi.. that's not the first 😊 I joined that kind of initiative since season 2.. and build my acc to level 3 from playing delegated deck for free.

But still... I hope more players would joined, so we won't see same names won over everything

Sort:  

Nice, I was unaware of any other staples.

I knew there was some guilds that offer their members some delegated accounts. I won't be running a guild. The players staple I am running is a place players can go to either try SM for free before purchase or play for free until they no longer want to or become inactive in game play.

Yeapp.. just like in Team Possible, everything is free and you can leave anytime wjen you found no fun in it. At that time we don't have any protection like "delegate the cards".. but none of the players sell the delegated deck or run away with the gold one😊 and many of us who started from nothing, already has level 2-4 deck (1-4 account)

So, I believe that your staple project would running better 😉 because there're many newbies want to try it too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77