Free Resteem Service #65

in #resteem7 years ago

I'll pick which post is worth resteeming.

I have 1022+ Active Followers.
Those reputation is between 36 - 75 will get free Resteem.

You have to follow and upvote to get this service free.

Then

Comment below your latest post.

I prefer those I haven't resteemed yet since I started resteeming as far as I remember.

I'll resteem and post base on my own point of view considering my faith, knowledge and experience.

Just Follow 2 Steps.

Do Remember that I Love My Followers.So Stay with me and Enjoy free Resteem service.

Share This post if Possible.Give your followers a chance so that I can Resteem their post too.

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

These are my 7 cents distributed all around NICE!

resteemed your post @maxx4137

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@shariaislam/coinbase-with-only-4
upvoted,followed and resteemed
hope you will resteem

resteemed your post @shariaislam

This sounds really nice. I wrote a story about how I started writing and I would love for I to get some attention. Right now I feel like it fell through the cracks. Here is the link. I hope you get to read it and resteem it. Thanks a lot. I am going to resteem this post so other will get a chance.
https://steemit.com/writing/@givonwayne/robots-and-a-python-my-paranormal-story-of-how-i-became-a-writer-part-1-of-4

your post has been resteemed @jmcgready

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @anupbose to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

You should at least give 0.05$ upvote to all originalworks

This post has received a 0.37 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @anupbose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54