Resteem and upvote contest.

in #resteem6 years ago

money-1885540_960_720.jpg

Hi everyone.
I know I do not have a very powerful account but I would like to reward posts with quality content. For this reason I created this contest.
Many times I see very good and very interesting posts, but they have very low rewards. Many other times instead I see the post of shit that have earned a lot. (I call this b.s.p. (bot shit post).
For this reason, however, I would like to try to reverse this trend and to do so I will have to go against the principles just mentioned, To increase the visibility of this post and to reach a greater number of readers and great authors, I will use the bots. As you say in my country if you can not beat them, join in.

Insert in the comments the link of your post, the one that you like and that makes you feel proud to be part of this Steemit community. I will read them one by one (everyone will have the opportunity to tell them and be heard) and if the post convinces me I will share it with my followers. In my little I hope to change something.

Upvote and resteem are very appreciated.

Sort:  

@andrea97 upvote and resteem has been done where is my gift ?

Hi, @lays. I mistakenly sent you 4 SBD total for my post yesterday (https://steemit.com/funny/@darthnava/5-funny-and-weird-non-japanese-asian-tv-commercials-i-found-today-part-56) and another for today (.https://steemit.com/funny/@darthnava/5-funny-and-weird-non-japanese-asian-tv-commercials-i-found-today-part-57). Kindly send me back the 2 SBD and use the remaining 2 SBD for bids on my posts for 1 SBD each.

I'm glad to know some people like you come up with awesome ideas to help minnows. I really appreciate your efforts. Thanks!👍

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@uowa/colorchallenge-thursdaygreen-or-green-beans-and-ground-beef-in-butter

Here's my entry

Thanks @andrea97! See if you find this one interesting ;) Here is my latest blog on Jafar Alam, the Father of Surfing in Bangladesh!

https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@eoj/cox-s-bazar-surf-report-and-the-father-of-bangladeshi-surfing

@andrea97,
Can I post my post in Spanish?

already resteem, upvote and this is my entry, thank you very much for considering our post, for me that is important, you are very right to say that many of our post no matter how long it takes us to do it and strive, are not taken into consideration for not having power! Thank you...

https://steemit.com/life/@yj2004/todo-lo-que-debemos-saber-acerca-de-la-dermatitis-seborreica

thanks, very thanks...

Here's my entry! https://steemit.com/ulog/@virtualself/ulog-17-living-without-a-smartphone Here, I tell my thoughts about posts without pictures, and what it's like to have one less gadget to rely on in our modern world. :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jacksartori from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43