You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investigation of resteem services (Price ÷ Followers=???? ):

in #resteeem-services6 years ago (edited)

Cool, are they "alive" and kicking (the followers)?! I am going to try your service right now, thanks for being nice... I hope I don't have to download some steemit-virus.exe file first or something? =)

Sort:  

It honestly just depends. Sometimes you get a bite and sometime you don’t! No, You don’t have to download anything!

My screen started blinking and my laptop was acting really weird when I was writing this article and using these off-steemit investigation sites, etc... =) So sorry for the paranoia... =) THANKS FOR PROVIDING A FREE RESTEEM SERVICE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34