Aurora's Pizza Sault Ste. Marie

in #restaurant6 years ago

Aurora's Pizza

Everyone knows their pizza. For A year now I keep getting super thin crust that is wet and stuck to the bottom. This is not Auroras pizza. Every time I keep calling asking them why are they doing this. I get excuses that I call them on it and funny how fast they change their tune. I keep saying where is the quality control why do you keep sending them out like this. The girl is like ya I know what you mean I saw a few go out like that and was wondering. I'm like well why are you letting them go out like that then. I said talk to your cook, manager, and owner and fix this your ripping off from people that wouldn't say anything cause they don't want the hassel. Well I'm standing up for the Sault people and myself. Listen you work hard for your money why not say something. Your paying for what you get simple your not happy get it fixed why should you feel bad again your paying for it. I cant stand seeing people get taken for a ride and I said something. I will continue to keep saying it if I get crap and that goes for anywhere you eat. Speak up I'm not about to let that slide not this kid and not on my watch!! Sheesh please I hope you consider what I've said and feel free to add your comments and experiences. My third Pizza is on its way like seriously but im not giving up.....Unbelievable!!!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @trickc79er! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39