You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Evening Out

I'm glad you enjoyed your meal, it looks wonderful if you like that sort of stuff. The only seafood I can eat is fish and shrimp. I actually have to leave the room when my wife cooks crabs and such. I like chicken, not beef to much. I love stir-fry though!

Sort:  

Thank you for dropping by, and for you comment. Are you allergic to seafood apart from fish and shrimp? Stir fry is good. :-)

No, just don't like the taste at all, and that's an understatement.
I do love crab-cakes if cooked right though. It's almost like if I can't smell it, it's okay.
One of my earliest memories as a small child is getting very very sick after eating oysters, I was delirious, it was like everything was moving and speed up a lot. I may be allergic, or just got a bad one, but they are repulsive to me now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45