You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Original originality stands out on Steemit

in #rest1006 years ago (edited)

once again rest100 once again.... i'm becoming a regular follower of your posts, not just because the raw honest content, but your success on this platform is very motivational. my homie @theoccultcorner and I were just talking about you the other day. just know your an inspiration to a lot of minnows out there with whaled dreams bro.. @rest100 thanks again for sharing, always on the lookout for your next work..

Sort:  

I definitely appreciate that homie stay true and a whale will believe in you.... I’m dedicated here and I wanna be the next whale to bring up a deserving minnow!

that's whats up... you got "it" man, and its natural for you, keep pushin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67