You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Steeming” (Steemit Anthem)

in #rest1005 years ago (edited)

love your posts dude...and agree most of the great advice & views you provide...BUT...I highly disagree with your views on cryptos. I am 100% against this and ANY other tech that promotes 5G and the internet in general. Life ( our world ) was MUCH better and MUCH freeér before the internet was rolled out. I would give up this computer with glee if it would be. I have no cell phone...no bank account and never had a credit card or loan etc. I am ( and will never allow myself to be ) part of the problem.
Billions of productive hours wasted EACH DAY by these cellphone zombies...the elite are overjoyed with the mindless slaves and their ease of management. We either go RETRO and fast...or were doomed. Dump your tech toys...stop paying for your enslavement...they need us & our $$$...if you STOP feeding ( funding ) the monster...it shrinks & dies. !!!

Sort:  

I feel you but one step at a time lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85