Hot Music From Five Star Ent Group Artist TSE

in #rest1006 years ago (edited)

Just bring It by TSE -

REST & Karnage Cashman join forces on the first mixtape from five Star entertainment group artist TSE. Here is a single from that project.
TeamStackzeverything.com

A50AFCA2-32A9-4506-9B6D-7090AA1B20D8.jpeg

Asset 9.png

My goal here in Steemit is to stay true and live up to the expectation of the block chain system. Producing quality content while educating our audience is key.
steemit-feature-1024x536.jpg


Like/Follow/Upvote/ReSteem If you would like me to continue! @rest100

mixtape image

Current Artists on Five Star Entertainment Group

POKER FANS
Screen Shot 2017-08-03 at 12.26.26 PM.png

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download HERE and use affiliate code: Blazin8888

Sort:  

Hey @rest100! Nice to meet you!

I wonder if you could explain this part of your post a bit more:

My goal here in Steemit is to stay true and live up to the expectation of the block chain system. Producing quality content while educating our audience is key.

It's completely legid to buy yourself a top trending position - it's your investment in the end - but we have a saying here that with more power comes more responsibility.

So if you promise living up the Steem spirit and even educating people - but then you don't do it, then you are not really reliable and one might think you are only here to generate a quick buck.

Integrity is everything. So if you want to "live up to the expectation of the blockchain system" as you called it, then you should just do that.

I downvoted this post for disagreement on rewards. It will not have a significant impact on your payout, but it's the way the consensus mechanisms works on Steem. Some agree and others don't :-)

This is nothing personal and no offense, just giving you an idea of the influence but also vulnerability you have when being at the top. Accountability is everything :-)

Steem on @rest100!

Marly....I just wanted to throw a quick 2 cents at you here...
I ask you to reconsider your flag.
I can personally vouch for Rest...he is not only an IRL friend, but one of the very few select people I onboarded to steemit.
His intentions are true and pure.
This post...this project...it's something him and a few others have been slowly building over many months now.
5 star entertainment is their attempt to build and promote musicians on our blockchain...his use of the bots here is both to promote the artist in question as well as to help fund this project they are growing & the artist therein.
I think we respect each other on this platform which is why I wanted to just say a lil something.
Have a great day Marly

Hi! I disagreed on rewards given on a specific piece of content, which in my eyes is highly overvalued. The provided information is not congruent.

What most people don't understand is that we don't downvote people, we downvote content. Also downvoting content and then politely explaining one's motivation has little to do with being disrespectful. I rather believe that calling me a hater was disrespectful...:-)

It's meritorious that you came over in order to speak for your friend, but it won't change my mind in this case.

Thank you.
I had a great day, it was my birthday :-)

No problem Marly and thanks for the consideration anyway.
Happy Birthday!
Steem On!

Mast bhai g

Mast bhai g

please vote on my all post
im new here and follow me

Mari post par be karna vote and follow me

Interesting on your opinion but I am on the first ever blockchain label so everything I do is for steem but thanks for todays hate I post daily on steem related topics but your mad I hit trending with music! try making more connections and learning how to use your platform before you cast judgement!

I hit trending

LOL

There's no hate there. She's being honest with you.

Basically, what she's saying is: it would be better for your brand if you pushed your quality posts up to trending and saved the shit posts like this one for other occasions. That's some good, quality advice there.

"I hit trending with music"? You didn't hit trending, you paid for the slot. Anyone can do that with a bit of cash. Getting a post on trending isn't an accomplishment, it's an advertisement for your brand. If you're advertising your brand, you gotta make that shit pop. In other words, put some effort into your advertisements and make yourself look good.

Then there's the part about how shit posts on trending can potentially harm our brands, because some people are quick to judge and might assume a few shit posts means it's all shit. Holding yourself to a higher standard when you purchase one of these top trending slots is the way to go. Push quality work up here and you'll be able to build some of those connections you speak of instead of burning bridges.

Lastly, this is the internet. You'll need a thicker skin. Don't let those fake positive comments go to your head, listen to the constructive criticism as well because that's there to help you; it's not hate.

Look at the trending feed have you seen it? 80% bots

I don't care if you used bots. I know people use them. I don't mind either these days. If you buy STEEM to lose your money promoting shit posts to trending, then buy some more and do it again, that means you're working for me. We'd need thousands of you though, doing the same thing, to make any sort of impact on the value of these coins; but thousands of you doing this would kill the place. 1000 posers pretending to be trending famous on steemit, and nobody around to look at your work. So any money you made would be worthless, as well as mine.

Sounds like a personal problem to me🤷🏽‍♂️ I’m just tryna hit a few big ones like the next person

Going in reverse if you insist on shit posting, and you're right, that's your personal problem. You can drive around these nice neighborhoods all you want and dream, but if you don't feel like putting in the work, that's on you. Good luck man.

Agree. every post should be valuable but hundred of persons are doing this kind of shit to make money only. i didn't find anything interesting in this post.

Roughly once a week I have a post break $100 organically - I usually at 5-$10 in bots to help maintain visibility. I'll never pump money into posts like this. After curation - chances are they loose money. Not to mention they didn't even use a STEEM audio app - but sound Cloud......

I didn't even feel the need to reply to his aggressive comment anymore, but thanks for jumping in :-) hit trending made me break into laughter honestly...

Good old times when more people cared about the overall success of this place, rather than their own pocket.

He just did a follow up video to pout about this situation. Took everything out of context. Played the victim card.

Yes, it's completely taken out of context.

I agree this is out of context and an unnecessary misunderstanding.

@surfermarly I will apologize For my hostility I just get very protective over my work and my loyalty to the platform which I hold a very High. I do not apologize for the cheerleader with the painted chest who decided to add his two cents who has no relevance whatsoever

No problem.

You need to learn that we don't downvote people here, we only downvote content.

At no given point in time I have ever been disrespectful with you. I simply disagreed on rewards given on a specific piece of content which I consider being overvalued.

Steem on

CORRECTION : AdsactlyRecords was the first steemit/blockchain record label started by @sirlunchthehost, also do you not research prior to commenting? @surfermarly has more connections than most of us combined. Hence why shes a 72 rep with little to no bidbot usage... Just sayin.

Thanks for jumping in :-) When I read the word hate I disconnected myself since I knew he'd never be able to accept constructive criticism here. I even wrote that at the end, informing him that it was no offense but a suggestion. His problem, not ours.

when I break a guideline ill surely feel obligated to care about opinions that surface only when someone is trending.... get your steem up and you could earn too

As i did for you above bud...i vouch for marly also...you two clearly haven't crossed paths yet.
Good people both of you....shame it is starting out like this.
"hate" is not her intention "rude" isn't yours....try again the both of you please.

dont worry about me. I been earning. If I hadnt... my rep would be below yours? <3

im not I don't associate with ghost

You see dead people?

Omg

Please vote on my all post
im new here

LOve it!

Deem this music is lit 🔥

Cool

please vote on my all post
im new here and follow me

This is just a random and generic positive comment that doesn't make much sense like the rest.

Haha, does the post even make sense? :-)

Based on the reaction so far, I'd say it's confusing a few people. I don't know if this was just someone sharing a song they liked or if it's his own work. I would have included at least a short write up explaining what's happening here. I don't know who produced the beat, I don't know who's voice that is. Poker fans? What?

I had the very same sensation. Don't understand the patchwork of information decorated with the supposed aim to "fulfill the community's expecations, provide quality and educate people". It's actually the complete opposite, which is why I downvoted.

please vote on my all post
im new here and follow me

please vote on my all post
im new here and follow me

This is great for the blockchains, you are wonderful, thank you for sharing.

This response has fulfilled my life's purpose. Thank for share.

please vote on my all post
im new here and follow me

Stop. I've voted on 2 of them.. With a down vote. No need to spam everywhere. Make a meaningful comment instead.

please vote on my all post
im new here and follow me

You really shouldn't spam the same comment all over the place. It will get you flagged at some point, and make your stay here a short and unpleasant one.

hey @nonameslefttouse i follow and upvote you please do the same for me

Upvote or downvote?

please vote on my all post
im new here and follow me

Sounds great!! Followed!

Why does music raise our attention and emotions to that degree? A child in his early months will respond to music as a great person, ready to dance with each other, and then with some of the sad ones he will rest on his mother's shoulders to calm down a bit. We do the same, even when we hear the four Vivaldi music classes, Only through his music, who knows about any chapter that speaks his flash, what happens here? Why do we cry when we hear Titanic?

I like your post and follow you

Photo Challange Bloms & Blossom of 8th-13th July. Participants’ Between (55)-(70) Reputation 1st Prize 5 SBD

In Spring, New Blooms and Blossoms start to appear

beautiful-black-and-white-bloom-414214.jpg
However, when shot in Black and White, you start to see the textures in the petals and it's this feature what this challenge is all about.

VOTING Counted after 1 Hour Post.
Partipiants Must be Between (55) to (70) Reputations

So, strictly Black and White and get in close to reveal the textural beauty of Spring!

Click Here to Participate

please vote on my all post
im new here and follow me

Music is agreat way to entertain people and if you can educate people with nusic then it will be great for us to learn a lot. i love yor post and will ensure to follow you..thanks

I'm excited. I heard good music from steemit. Please upload it frequently. Soldier ~ <= Did I hear it properly? haha

I don't think so. Maybe we must link from an online player

please vote on my all post
im new here and follow me

Haw it is possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84