You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I left the clinic…

in #respect6 years ago

Hmm, exactly what happens to me at the April that I get approach at last December that I was having good pay,and I left for the sincere from the boss to join back to his company as a partner,that he said he treat me as a sister,then he will give me a good pay,plus all the share here it comes end up my salary from my previous job in kk rm4k drop to rm1200 and keep cutting to few hundred,now another company called me can offeres me but wanted to know my previous salary that I get stuck gosh I was about to write something like that err,same why didn't sign any black and white.😭now ppl will base on my last pay for my expected salary...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46