You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Use Of All Resources You Can! - D00k13 Digest #77

in #resources6 years ago

Sweet intro! I really Like how much your editing is coming along man! To touch on the direction of these vlogs, I am the same way. This vlog space is all about whatever you feel like creating, which I love. Nothing about this was "crap." Good stuff!

Sort:  

Thanks man, I try keep it real, what I feel when I feel it!

Glad you approve of my intros and the video, each intro is custom for each vlog... adds a little time but I think I can get a point across with the scenes I choose to add to the message I always seem to try encapsulate lol

Its great, However, let me just say, if you make one or two that you really like, save them and move on. Your time can be spent elsewhere. They are pro already, I really liked this intro in particular.

I will keep that in mind, thanks for the advice.... I think it is all part of my process but I am able to make the intros I have into a saveable template so I just need to update titles that will save me a ton of time... next thing I need to really work on is a overlay for my thumbnails, I think that will cut a fair amount of time as well. Anyways thanks for the words of advice 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53