You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Use Of All Resources You Can! - D00k13 Digest #77

in #resources6 years ago

Wow lots of helpful tips there!!
With comment voting, I was doing that for a while but then someone told me not to waste votes on comments cos my vote if under 0.02 will just be wasted on a vote because it won’t cash out? what do you think of that?

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Sort:  

you are correct, always try give atleast a penny, when smaller it doesn't really matter a couple small votes add up but once you are at the penny mark thinking about conserving is best.... now when your talking about visibility, let's use onelovedtube trail as an example, we have the main vote with I think .05-.07 then all the following votes 50-70 ish on the regular ending at about .20

Now I think if you want to boost with comments you should use minnowbooster, so no don't waste your vote use the resources available I think you can get upto .10 vote on your comments automatically

Ahh is that why I see your comments always have like 6 votes haha..
That’s also another point you made about using those support things.. I always felt maybe it was cheating haha but everyone does it lol. Maybe I just haven’t understood how it all works

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

It is one of the ways yes ;) I also have a few people that trail me and my comments, never asked for it but it is appreciated nonetheless. I like to use the fact that I get upvotes on comments for visibility but I think after 2 weeks of full steem ahead my minnowbooster balance is nearly empty lol. They claim to be profitable yet I am not certain about that as the rewards depreciate over time before payout and since the calculations are done when the upvote takes place I think its still at a small loss yet horde mentality does make a difference.... When people see a comment with votes they tend to follow the example 😉

In short yes I play with all tools I can, I also try to search out different options trying new services a few times to see the results not only the $ value.... such as using resteem services I have gained a few loyal followers of the higher caliber.... if you want to see a good example of people using these services go check out the wallets of people in trending, can’t really hide this stuff to easily unless you have a inside arrangement kind of like onelove 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53