You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Use Of All Resources You Can! - D00k13 Digest #77

@D00k13 once again a great video. They have come a long way since I 1st started watching them. I can say that about many others as well. The more posts you do the more you care about them hence, the better they become. I can say the same for our videos as well. A lot has changed since we started our channel. Speaking about "resources" I knew about some that you spoke of and others I didn't. GOOD TO KNOW! Thanks for that. I personally like to manually curate, comment and upvote (Like I am doing here). The reason for this is that I think people really want people to watch, read, etc. their content. I would think that's the reason why they made it (besides making a few bucks). It is a good feeling knowing that people watch what you create, enjoyed it and are looking forward to the next one. So..... Keep it coming man and yes.... I am waiting for the next one. GREAT JOB my friend.

Sort:  

Always an insightful comment from you, yes I agree these interactions is what it is all about besides getting the $ reward what else are we creating content for? Fun? A message? Well someone needs to look at it for any feedback to happen otherwise your just making things for yourself and why bother to post it!

The ways of gaining interaction all come from our own efforts of interaction, so in your case every comment of yours I see catches my attention... that’s a really good thing and proves your point of manual curation being necessary for real human feedback and interaction.

Your comments are always appreciated, till next time 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49