You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Little Contest, to see who is reading... 5 INCIN-BOOSTS and 5 shares of Resource Credits goes out to 10 Lucky redddy-redfishes and or little minnows >>> LOOK INSIDE AND SEE!

It's a good thing that he closes the doors every now and then to make sure they can give out the promised votes. I just read the announcement his Discord channel that they will re-open tomorrow.

Thanks, btw :0)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Very Cool, I like to give him grief because he was pushing his new voter-bot model and he asked how MBC worked and all that, bugged the dog-crap out of me until I "invested" and his latest model is working well! I'm not sure but I think I suggested he mimic SBI and this one is the similar mode, but at higher payouts :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40