You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have You Noticed These? - And a Huge Thank you!

in #resourcecredits6 years ago

Hello there @insaneworks, congratulations on the delegation and thanks for your support to my friend @pehteem.. and I think he's doin good by featuring you in his entry post to the pay it forward contest this week.. maybe you should check teh #payitforward because the tag also use for a curation contest where you can participate and find many bloggers who would engage and also need some support from you.

Sort:  

Thank you. :)
And thank you also for the hint! I'll check it out.

you are most welcome, and I hope that you'd enjoyed your dolphin's status even for a month..

I haven't yet realized what has happened, but I will, once it's gone. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53