You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grand Wailea. A Woldorf Astoria Resort in Maui 08/16/18

in #resort6 years ago

Those are some gorgeous shots! I always miss Hawaii when I see pictures, which happens often this time of year because it's around the time my wife and I went there on our honeymoon a few years ago.

This resort looks pretty amazing 🙂

Sort:  

Yes! If I still remember, the two of you were in Kauai. The islands have a way of calling people back to visit. The beauty, peace, isolation, and tranquility is what make it so special.

That resort is in Maui. The two of you will absolutely love it there. Aloha

We've been to most of the larger islands: Maui, Hawai'i, O'ahu, and Kauai.. but love Maui and Kauai the most.

I don't think we could live there forever, but extended stays are definitely a possibility in the future if we can afford it 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59