My 2017 Steemit Resolution (52 interviews)

in #resolutions8 years ago (edited)

Happy New Year, everybody!

I know it's been a little while since my last "20 questions" interview, but don't worry, I have big plans for "20 questions" in 2017.

Every year I give myself 5 resolutions. This year, my number one resolution is....

Complete and post 52 interviews in the "20 questions" series by the end of the year!

In a previous post I explained how there are two types of "20 questions" interviews, both of which add value to the community, but in different ways.

Interviews with Steemit users help identify and showcase the humans behind the usernames. Approximately half of the 52 interviews in 2017 will feature Steemit users.

Interviews with outside influencers brings non-Steemit users to the platform to read fresh, unique content featuring someone they care about. Approximately half of the 52 interviews in 2017 will feature outside influencers.


Thanks to everyone who has read my interviews, followed me, re-steemed my content or supported me any other way. Steemit is a special community, and I'm excited to see how it grows this year!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.38 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 04 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84