You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Years Resolutions. A rough draft.

in #resolution7 years ago (edited)

I'm happy to find that a fellow Eastehanon could be in steemit. I'm from eastern samar, as well. Anyway, good to hear from you. Keep slaying fellow steemian and easternian. haha

Sort:  

Hello there, Eastehanon!

Where in Eastern are you from? Hope to see you around more often 😉

❤️ - Gil

I'm from Giporlos. But I spend most of my days in Cebu. Hope to see you in personal. hahaha

Haven't been in Giporlos. I live in Cebu but I went home for Xmas with my family. Today am getting back to Cebu.

What do you do for living?

Im still a student taking my Masters degree in San Carlos. Haha ☺ Anyway, i find that you really love what you're doing. Fighting.

Oh a student, welcome to Steemit! How'd you learn about the website?

I'm one lucky investor in bitcoin, and since then become an avid investor in cryptocurrency coins and tokens.

Before I invest, I read the fundamentals, the team, the products, and white papers. I stumbled upon steemit through my interest in STEEM token. And I'm amazed by the thriving community and involvement of the members.

I'm surely gonna invest in STEEM and STEEM dollars.

Oh wow! Am glad to know another Steemian is into investing. You know, there's only few Steemit investors if look at the chart and Steemit coin is still under valued so there's a lot chance to grow. Lucky us who are invested early on crypto. It's just getting better and better.

Of course there will be ups and downs but no risk no reward.

You're not new to investing and so I believe you'll do great here. 😉

Thank you, yes I do love what am doing. There's a lot of growth here, different ways to become successful. Something that other social media site can't offer. So take advantage, time money and money is time.

So take time to learn. Have read the welcome link and FAQs, yet?

Yeah, it's a good way to redistribute the wealth of the world. haha. I've read FAQs. haha

Phew! Am glad you were able to find the FAQs link. I have been babysitting some minnows, can't even count the numbers and some of them still didn't finish reading the article, might have to remind them again... Hehe

Anyways, everything we need to know is available on the interwebs, but am happy to help if you have any questions, I'll try to get back to you as soon as I can.

Talk soon. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44