New Year's Resolutions

in #resolution6 years ago

In the past years I would make new year decisions, but I never stopped it, so I stopped.

I didn't make any new year's decisions this year, but I'm just planning on what I want to achieve this year and how I want to live this year.

When we talk about the New Year's decision, we have to accomplish what we are planning to achieve something compelling, I'm forcing myself to do something that year, and I finally feel like when I can't achieve it.

I feel so sad. So this time I'm trying to be easy with myself and I just have plans; make a success

So far, I've worked well, my plans are working, and I pray to God that my plans continue to work.

1 2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @prudenci
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Thanks for sharing with us. Yea, it's not easy but keep trying if that's what you want. :) Happy 2019~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80