You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Years Resolutions. A rough draft.

in #resolution7 years ago (edited)

@purepinay. I have gone through your short article many times. I am just trying to figure out what kind of person you are and how should I treat you, a long-distance friend (whom I have never met or I don't know would we meet up someday or a fellow steemian who is kind enough to support the needy and fellow steemian), an inspiration for me to take up some nobel cause just like you.

I simply respect you not because you constantly upvotes on my posts but for the fact that you are a very good human being and I'd be lucky enough to have a friend and fellow steemian like you for the rest of my life.

Sort:  

I am not good at names, but I remember you from my older posts. It is my biggest pleasure to know that I inspire my fellow Steemians.

Thank you for your continued support and for the treating me so kindly, hopefully, I can give more back to the community.

How's everything going on with you? I hope everything is well.

<3 - purepinay

Ya. Philippines & India are both on the same page. Both are allied to each other politically, economically and to many things, I am not aware of.

From the very first day, I came across your profile something struck my heart. It's not the wallet balance which made me talk about or think about you, but somewhere somehow I realized you have a pure soul & heart. An I must confess I was not wrong at all in recognizing you.

Get going and wish you all the success and happiness you deserve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61