You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Years Resolutions. A rough draft.

in #resolution7 years ago

I'm proud of you dear @purepinay. I read your blog carefully and when I read these lines, believe me, I was literally crying:
Hey My New years resolution is to give back via education. I think this is the key to giving a gift, that keeps on giving. The old adage- 'teach a man to fish.
Actually now a days as per my knowledge everyone thinks for himself / herself. Nobody thinks for others specially for poor and needy people. After @surpassinggoogle you're the 2nd who is doing great job for humanity. I must appreciate your efforts and will contribute in future once I get some good rewards of earning.
Keep it up your great wok and Stay Blessed!

Sort:  

I just woke up and this the first thing I read. Thank you for giving me strength.

We don't see the real situations behind those photos. Pain is universal and I have suffered emotionally, mentally and physically but this didn't hinder me from getting where I am and I still a lot of things I want to achieve.

Thank you for your kind words and for your support. I look forward to everyone's success here. I hope we always keep inspiring each other.

❤️ -Gil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44