You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😊 Here Is What Happens When You Power-Up 10,000 STEEM 😊 (when Steem is at $1)

in #research7 years ago

10Gs is a lot of money already here in the Philippines, that is equivalent to 511,000 pesos already as of this writing. An ordinary Steemian like me needs 500 pesos a day just to have a decent meal. Powering up is what I have been dreaming since Steemit infancy, when the Steem price was in cents I wish I could have means of buying that dip.. Now I have 5Gs of SP earned and I am pretty much happy with $0.4 added to every post I make plus you are right, the curation increased as well. Thanks for taking time writing this up, very informative..Gives a BIG tip to a new Steemian not to power down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86