Sort:  

Yes, this anime kinda shapes me and my attitude to a lot of things and I just wanted to share it with you guys. Do you like Naruto? :)

I can sense it but I prefer Bleach haha
PD: The new episodes of Naruto are so crazy I like that ones !!

Oh yeah! I love Ichigo, too. Enjoyed every amazing fight. What's your favorite character?

I Cried for grimmjow, and couldn't believe that Aizen was that way!! I love Toushiro, but i'm too cliché if I said Ichigo is my fav? hahaha I love so many characters .

Yes, Aizens way was a hard punch! Yh, there a way too many cool characters but my all time fav is Gin :D

For real?? Gin is SO EVIL he is the perfect villain really hahaha

Noooo, he isnt :D I did fall in love with him the moment he drop the mask. Do not miss this episode!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55