Sort:  

Well, it doesn't just seem it really was a lot of time or at least from my perspective. But I don't think you should worry about needed time to catch me up. As first, and if nothing, you are much more frequent in publishing new articles than I am. Besides, there are some bigger good communities who are regularly supporting your work and writing, and that counts a lot when the reputation is in question, while I am more or less a "lonely fighter & wanderer," so to speak.
Therefore, I think you might need just 1/3 or even 1/4 of the time that it took me from reputation 62 to 63. In other words, I believe you can reach that goal in a month or month and a half the most. But, however, let see how is going to be! I'm curious now too! 😉😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40