You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reputation Matters, Even for Children

in #reputation6 years ago (edited)

I can say that reputation matters a lot. If people see or hear that you stand for something and look different they will avoid you, hate you, or love you.

A good reputation helps you to make more money, to be more accepted, etc, but it also enslaves you.

I keep being me, that is my reputation and in my opinion, that is the best reputation.

Sort:  

Yup, stand against the grain for principles, be seen as a trouble maker, a person of conflict... and only people of integrity will value it.

100% better like that.
Even tho solitude will become life-draining sometimes.
People with convictions are rare.

Steemit is really a gold mine in this case, I have found people here that I have never found in real life so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67675.66
ETH 3248.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66