You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Long Months From 62 To 63 Reputation

Congratulations!

I know things slow down a lot the further up you.

I'm fairly sure it's only upvotes on our posts that affect reputation, not 'every action on the blockchain'

Good luck getting to the next level!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much! 😊

Yes, with every next level up it goes slower and slower. It seems to me that I was standing on 62.99 for last few weeks (that's the reputation number with 2 decimal places you can see if you use @steem-plus). Never to move that final 0.01 ahead to switch me on the next level. 😄

To be honest, although I thought earlier too that upvotes are the only factor that would move us upward, and although I still think it's the most influential one, I'm not 100% sure anymore that it's the only parameter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43