MY ACCOUNT REPUTATION WENT FROM (5) TO (1)

in #reputation8 years ago

my steemit account reputation was at (5) yesterday so i left to work for 15 hrs then came back home to check whats going on in the the steemit world i found that my reputation now is (1) , please if you have any advice leave it in the comment , much appreciated thank you.

Sort:  

Weird maybe you didn't get the update yet. I went from a 6 to a 4. Now I'm at 52. I don't know.

i hope so ! thanks johnnyyash.

there was an update to the rep system and you will definately drop . i just dunno if 5 to 1 is correct , seems quite steep

my girlfriend account went from 2 to 25 , i was 5 it should be somewhere around 55 , im a little confused. thanks for the comment

mine's currently at 25 - and I just joined yesterday, and this is my first post. (I have upvoted a few things.) Hmmm - did it really start at 1 or 2? That's a huge jump. I'm guessing they're still working out kinks in the algorithm?

It do not sounds correct. 5 to 1 is a big drop, and contacting staff will be a good idea. Ask whales about your problem or alternatively wait for a day to see if it solves your problem.

Hi. Just wanted to thank you for voting my intro article last week. It's been about a week now on the site and I am starting to have some enlightenement about it. Look forward to any advice you can share, as well.

Congratulations @mustafaomar! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts! I give you a vote!

Congratulations @mustafaomar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66