You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW HARD WILL BE REBUILD MY REPUTATION (The Whales also make Mistakes)

in #reputation8 years ago

I gave you my vote and saw your rep go from 42 to 43. It's not much, but every bit helps. Hopefully Dan will see this and correct it. I can understand the frustration with bots and down flagging them to help users on the network, and I could maybe even see not liking replies which don't add much value to the conversation, but I don't see that as worth a flag which can completely change someone's experience on Steemit. I wrote a post yesterday on how to improve your reputation which you may appreciate. Good luck on your journey and once again, thank you @smooth: you're like Tron fighting for the users. :)

Sort:  

I am haveing a very similar problem can either of you help?

Thanks @lukestokes, before @smooth upvote the post my reputation was 2, now is 43 thanks to all you guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44