Reputation is everythingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #reputation8 years ago

reputation

A short video about reputation on Steemit.

Appearently I am in the top 2099 users and top 2,14% of all users of Steem/Steemit.

reputation80a69.png

Source of stats and image: https://steemit.com/stats/@laonie/steemit-reputation-score-report-by-laonie-20160927

Steem on!

Lasse

signature-LasseEhlers469ea.png

Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

@lasseehlers, Oh Shoot...I'm in the top 954 users. I had no idea. Congrats on being in the top 2099 users. I'm following you now.

Thank you and the same to you, congratulations. Amoung the top 954 users, shows that you are very very high in this reputation system.

We are pioneers, I just made a video with a message directly to the whales. The first of its kind and the only I will make, I believe. Good to have you back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35