You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW HARD WILL BE REBUILD MY REPUTATION (The Whales also make Mistakes)

I don't understand why @dantheman downvoted your comment either. Your comment did look like a lot of the same spam the bots posts, but one look at your account and it is pretty clear you are a legit person =)

I'll follow you and throw upvotes your way on the content of yours I enjoy. Maybe that will help your rep out a bit. I am somewhere between a minnow and dolphin... maybe a tuna? lol Hope you like tuna votes =P

Sort:  

Thanks man, now i fallowing you too, yes i think the only reason to @dantheman downvote my comment was that he thought that I was a bot, i only hope i can recover my reputation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44