You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 45 days countdown one year from my first post

in #reputation6 years ago

Thanks. Perhaps you didn't realized I have been quietly upvoting you since you're featured by Curie sometimes back. Can't remember when exactly was that, but I remember it was about celebration without your mom(was it last Christmas?). You have my continuous upvote as long as I have enough voting power. Cheers and thanks for stopping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes Yes I do see your name all the time
Thank you thank you Bless you from the bottom of my heart
If it wasn't for Team Malaysia, I am not sure I would have stuck it out this long
And yes, that post was a long time ago.... Feels like forever :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55