Sort:  

that's not accurate at all, I have a laptop.

save your steem and u2 can eventually step up technologically and join the big boys on the desktop of life.

they are not compatible with my recliner.

ah, you were so fast, I wanted to suggest using a laptop too :))

I wish I could do this too. But medical school would not let me😢😢

you places your bet.
and takes your chances..

Yes that's right....... And be ready to face the consequences 😃😃

no matter what you do...
you're gonna face the consequences.
that's a given..

That's a natural law of nature. But it's good when the consequences are positive. Or is there even anything like positive consequences?

yup..there sure is.

Very well then.welldone

But it is a picture of our situation now, "where he spends pure time in front of the computer, and this may make the person muddled for not doing other things, such as exercising or going out on a picnic, or the like
@everittdmickey

yup...could be.
you can
do what it takes to suceed at steem

or you can picnic now

and complain later how steem is SO unfair.

Thank you very much for supporting my friend @everittdmickey

Maybe on purpose lol

oh yeah...food.
what was I thinking?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67