You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bots are bad

in #repost7 years ago (edited)

I Don't think bots downvoting is a bad thing. But the bad is where this is going as there is no Bot that is right %100 of time. I think FLAGGING should be done only by humans... and should be done only as last-moment solution... when everything else fails.

I can't say @steemcleaners are totally wrong because most of these people they punish are going too far. the problem is, who decides the the users who went too far?! If it is a bot then that's really a problem because some people will get punished unjustly. (In my opinion letting the 10 criminals go, is better than punishing one innocent unjustly and saying it can be helped)

& Wait a sec.... @cheetah Downvotes?! I think what that bot does is a great thing, But Downvoting is going too far!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34