Sort:  

When you stop flagging me I will stop calling you a pedo. You won't threaten me, or bully me into anything bitch, I don't care who you snitch to. You started randomly attacking my medical marijuana use, so I retaliated. Every time I wake up and see a bunch of red flags from you and your 10 fake accounts I will retaliate. It will stop when you stop

I seriously think a stoner must've liked boinked this dude's girl at some point or something. Nothing else would explain why he's got such a bug up his ass about cannabis users, or as he likes to call them... junkies.

I wonder if he consumes alcohol. If he does, he's not only a dick, but a bloody fucking hypocrite to boot.

And it was random, he just started randomly attacking me one day https://steemit.com/lindisfarne/@kennybobs/3ykur3-lindisfarne-castle

His photos suck too. ha.

Yeah I'm familiar with him because I get alerts any time someone uses the word or tag cannabis, marijuana, etc. I have no idea what his deal is, but he's clearly insane.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62