Growth report for 6-25-2018

in #report6 years ago

Growth Report


With your help I have grown and I am able to help more minnows. Thanks for your support.

  • Followers: 2505
  • Reputation: 50.501
  • Vote value: 0.03
  • Steem power: 545.193

tuanis.jpeg

Upvote this report to keep supporting this project.


You can also support this project by sending a transfer and a post or comment URL in the memo field. Minimum is 0.01 SBD I will upvote it to a value of 1.5 times your donation.
Max upvote value to 0.03 SBD, you can always send more but it will be consider a donation.


pal-sig-anim-trans

Sort:  

hi @tuanis nice post
you upvote me & i also upvote you
I recently got Steve, together with you I decided that we can achieve a lot and develop rapidly. Let's increase steemit strength together. I follow you and you enjoy new acquaintances following me! ;) I will upvote you, you give me upvote plz

Nice post @tuanis good luck

i commend you for your have give me support.....by @masrulrizaboot thansk you @tuanis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45