IntroduceYourself posts on Friday, December 1, 2017

in #report6 years ago


The following users have made their #introduceyourself post yesterday, Friday, December 1, 2017. The list is in Alphabetical Order:

UserPost
@a-8introduceyourself
@a-dThe a-d Is now on steemit post
@abmakkoMy first Steemit post :)
@afiqueSteem-Cartoon - Introduction Post
@andrewzNice to meet you!
@andyouryIntroducing Myself, guy from Belarus
@ar88Myself
@asarialIntroduction To Me
@aulia12Introduction my self join in steemit
@balorviiA Stupid Awesome Potato
@banglaI know its kinda late - But better late than never
@bibasBibas ahora en Steemit!!!
@bmekikerThey said introducing myself should be my first step into STEEMIT.
@boosterbootHello to everyone!
@brotherhood1st blog of brotherhood (introduce my self)
@btcnoodle#introduceyourself Scott - old school geek in Nicaragua
@buckets671Accountant trying to Retire before 35
@casweeneyMy First Post on Steemit as a Web Developer #project20millionNaija
@ccryderSteemit is on to something!!! Im in!
@chackettMy Introduction...Chris the electrician of PLC, Home adventures and help of those that are looking...
@cheapspeakersFirst Post. Here's What I Do.
@chiromakhanMy first post on steemit. thanks to #project20millionnaija
@cindiowensSteemit Newbie, Hello, I am Cindi
@cloudautPiacere sono Claudio, vengo da Napoli e sono un cacciatore di opportunità
@craoriLiving in Canada!
@creatovertHello Steemit! You have a CREATOVERT here!
@cryptoarmyjoshCryptoArmyJosh Here !
@cryptolawgroupCrypto Law Group: С чего начать новичку в мире криптовалют
@cryptotashIntroduction
@cydelIntroducing Myself for the first time in Steemit
@danielsegalIntroduce myself
@davidskingHOW I HEARD ABOUT STEEMIT
@desicMi presentación en la Comunidad Steemit.
@down2heartBreaking my Steemit cherry
@emaroHello Steemit - I'm curious how this platform is going to be
@erdiafriaintroduce myself
@esthyjoelMy introductory post
@fitrianiussalam kenal....
@foodloversveNo hay amor más sincero que el amor a la comida...
@for91daysFirst Post = Travel Content To Come
@fra182¡Hola a todos!
@gaby1Introducing myself
@gagandtThe Coder, Musician and the Freak!
@gorcGorc says hi
@gralouIntroduce my self
@groovekeeperHey Steemit! My Name's Chris and Here's My Introduction Post!
@gwomibulusdutseIntroducing myself
@heartwalkAm a novice here
@henridonIntroduction
@hubcityicon#IntroduceYourself
@hulaimahIntroduction myself
@hyperfocusJust Pretzels?
@itsmikechuMy One Chance to Make a Good Second Impression
@jamesndunguHello everyone ! #introduceyourself
@jinnycamMy First Introduction
@jjuddFather, pilot, personal trainer, & steemit rookie!
@johnnos01Introduceyourself take two
@justdrizzyNew to steem, and crypto, and blockchain, and everything...
@juvy04Hola a todos! Soy nuevo aquí
@karencarolinaencontrándome con steemit
@kbcreatezHi Steemians! My Name Is...Let's Connect
@keniacarolinaConociendo el mundo steemit
@khaylayIntroducemyself
@kiwisimsThis is my SIMtroductory post.
@klsupercatA Proper Introduction
@leagueofsteemitHelp us to develop the Steemit gaming branch!
@leahlei"introduceyourself"
@liquidflameHello & welcome.
@maggie51Introducing myself
@mariasblogIntroducing Myself
@masdemHello i sign up in steem!!!
@melisaIntroduceyourself
@mendylisaintroduceyourself
@mhelmstetterHi Everyone
@midnightcodeLive your life to fullest potential, it's never too late to start!
@mike11Introducing myself : Hi Steemit People,
@miwIntroduction Post
@motorossiMy Introduction Post
@msp-musicIntroducing Msp-Music! // An Initiative to Curate Musicians and a Request for Help!
@musaaMERHAMA STEEMİT BEN MUSA -- HEY STEEMİT I'M MUSA
@nadvechirIssue #0
@naijagistINTRODUCEYOURSELF: Naija Gist on Steemit!
@naydenovaIntroducing Myself and My Photography and Digital Artwork
@newkidintownHi Steemians, it's me! Let me introduce myself!
@nguyennguyetintroduce myself
@nikhilguptaAn Introduction to the geek!
@niko2137Jill of all Trades, Mistress of some???
@noymbLemme #introducemyself by way of FB-interaction-with-cryptoskeptic story
@nuriseIntroduceyourself
@obviousI am a webworker from Germany and this is my #introduceyourself post - [EN] & [DE]
@parampropertyHi Steemit, Im a Real Estate Investor and Tech Enthusiast from the UK :)
@photoquestBeautiful Nature Photography - bhadra wildlife sanctuary
@pinellaslisaHi! I’m new, I’m NEW!
@pinnacleIntroduction - the beginning of many photos and random thought
@pockittvPockitTV joins Steemit
@powellx5A Very Nervous Introduction
@prince-octavianSTEEMIT MEETS THE OCTAVIAN ENTERPRISE - WHAT HAPPENS NEXT? - THE INTRODUCTION!
@punjolifeIntroducing Myself @steemit
@puralifeHi Steemit, this is me!
@robertjsmc¿Y cómo es mi historia de vida?
@rockwrightHello Steem! Welcome to My Life! - @rockwright
@roniweberintroduce yourself - No Dick Pics, Promise ;)
@rosmili-yohanaFirst step: Meet us! Welcome me xD Hi everyone! <3
@softvinaSoftvina is here
@soledadymarSoledad y mar: América primaveral
@sorangyHonrando la luz
@sovngvrdeWhat's Up Steemit!
@steemitstockIntroduceyourself
@stronziDecember 10x Profit Challenge
@stussyIntroducing Stussy
@thecooldentist~~ I am a Dentist from India and my hubby introduced me to Steemit :) :)
@therealwolfD-LOG 1: WHO AM I ?
@therecordrealmWelcome to The Record Realm. A supporter of indie artists.
@tjdpMi vida en pocas palabras
@tonimahfudTONI MAHFUD ( Introduceyourself ) !
@trulyaliveAn introduction of sorts
@urbangirlthis is ME
@veazyIntroducing Myself - First post
@vickiliciousHello Wonderful Community Members, I am Vickilicious the Latest Steemian 💕💞👍
@vipek1996Hi everyone again!! :D New start, new life
@viviqpMake what you love
@vonabellMy Life on Television: From the Big Screen to the Big Pitch on HSN
@wingo11Hello Steemit Community! New Contributor Here!
@yeenUn poco de mí para ustedes

Report generated by @moisesmcardona's software. Consider voting him as Witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70