You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment Voting Report for thing-2 for 2017-08-31

in #report6 years ago

TYSM for the upvote! This is such a cool but I can't believe it's all automated :-). I really appreciate it though, was a very pleasant surprise seeing that upvote haha!

Link to the comment that was upvoted on my blog HERE!

I was so excited because the blog itself only has $0.02 worth of upvotes on it and it took me 5 hours to write it! It was such a pleasant surprise to see a nice comment upvote on something I spent so much time on! I spend hours on most of my blogs, each one taking two to three hours, this particular blog it up voted on though was a 5-hour blog piece detailing my exact trading methods for people who have been asking. Anyway thanks again! Really appreciate it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97