Sort:  

Why do you need to turn robot? And I shall assist you.

to my steemit account. my was try to make a link with hes's discord account. but always expired. i dont know why.

i need join to PAL chanel. I have many followers in my steemit account. but look, they do not care about me. I must try to be independent

I do not know how to get there.

No please don't.

U are a robott

No I am not a robot. My name is gabrielle.

xevek-gasek-fynox

I am an atheist, and I find that offensive.

cryptohunt#9601 that's my discord account

You shouldn't trust me either.

I try to achieve maximum results in steemit. can you invite me to PAL chanel?

What is your favorite evanescence song?

never heard evanescence song. Few know System of a down

Do you like death metal?

sometimes. little can play, deep purple. Ever wanted to learn thrash metal flow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44