You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Battle With RSI - The Solution To Blogger's Cramp - An Ergonomic Keyboard Review

Great post and good information! My aunt actually just had to undergo carpel tunnel surgery... she has a big scar and it really does not look like much fun at all. At the first sign of pain I will be investing in something like this! :)

Sort:  

Invest before the pain, I wish I had; like I said money doesn't compare to health :-)

Cg

You may be right... I will have to look into these... I just wish my laptop had one!

Haha, it's true sometimes you can; but I'm sure every terminally ill billionaire would have given it all away for just a few more years of great health on this wonderful planet we call Earth. :-D

Cg

Haha oops, I think my edit threw off the flow! But yes you cannot buy health! I agree with you 100%. Hopefully some day I will have both, at the same time! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44