You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reparations: War Crimes. My Response To Your Response To SCOTT ADAMS

in #reparations8 years ago

Where are my peoples reparations???? The US government still owes African American slave ancestors. But Obama gave reparations to the Jews on behave of the US for the holocaust, what a joke.

Sort:  

go sue some dead people. i didn't do it.

so why is your country paying the jews in the 21 century? did u do that?

if i have no say and no choice in what others do, then i bear no responsibility. laying blame at my door, does not make me guilty. if i were guilty of the sins of all my fathers, i would have to tear myself apart, to avenge myself for what i have done, to myself, down through my lineage, down through the ages. do you think the wheels of the machine are going to stop or even slacken because i find their motion distasteful? what are you doing to change the state of affairs except accuse people you've never met, of something you have no way of knowing is something of which they're guilty?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51