"Introducing myself and sharing my short story"

in #remberto6 years ago (edited)

  Hello Everyone!  


  I’m Remberto B. Marsada Jr, from Cebu City, Philippines! I’m 14 Years old, not perfect in English Grammar, I’m (5’6 inches tall) today is my birthday the day that God give me Life.  


  I Actually do a lot of things! On My free time I read a book. But maybe I’m a lazy Reader because when I read a book I did not finish it, I can’t finish it. It’s so hard for me, Honestly I am the kid Who won’t fight, If I’m tired I will really give up.    


 I often go to computer shop to have some fun, Communicate People, My Friends, Get some more New updates, but mostly I watch Martial Arts Videos 


 Every day I Went to Computer Shop. I do play Video Game, sometimes I’m so serious playing and sometimes Playing Hilarious. After I Play I go home, and it’s a good timing that my Mother went to Her friend, I’m Bored so I watch movie, Playing Video Game, I do some Exercises With my 2 Dumbells. After doing all of it I found a Book. The Book is about Entrepreneurs Job, Laws of Marketing. And I pick it and I say “I should Read this Book it is important” Maybe My Sister buy that Book. Well I’m So Lazy Reading a Book. After Reading Chapter 2, I said “I’m “tired maybe I should sleep” but I saw a Man holding a knife a knife and a gun . He Hold a knife in His left and a gun in His Right, and I’m so nervous, My Heart beat faster. I’d get Kitchen Knife and I hide. His footsteps are approaching, I estimated my chance of escape but Our house are no Windows. When I see Him I quickly kick Him in the face, Punch Him in My fist, Smack Him with my Kitchen Knife. I cut His Right Palm and Steal his Gun but He Punched My Arm so the Gun is thrown away. And all of the lights are off. It’s so Dark I should find the door, I run and run but he find me I’m so Scared that he’d got Another gun he shoot me but I Jumped, He mess Me, He said “I’ll cut your head using my bullets” I’m so    Scared My Heart beat faster it’s like I’m running in 1 mile, I finally found the door but it’s lock I punch it, I kick it and I’m so glad that it’s finally open. But he Find Me because it is so noise when I broke the door. He shoot me again and I put My palm unto his Gun. My palm bleed and bleed, I punch Him in face but He didn’t feel the pain . He Grab my palm and I can’t move he put his gun unto my face and tried to shoot me again but I’m so thankful that he has no more Bullet. I kick his eggs and run away, I Run and also shout help me! Help me! Help me! And there were voices down the forest I thought I heard them say come here! We will help you just run and don’t look back I run faster as long as I can I didn’t look back until I found a light, I rest, I think there is a sea down there I take a look if I am right what I’m thinking . “There is really a sea down there” “If I am fall in there I can’t never go back maybe I will died” I say it by myself I Breathe Deeply, When I Turned Around I’m surprise the man who’ve got a gun is here and he quickly kick me and I am falling in there but i had a last word 

  “Jesus King of Mercy Help me!”  

  I woke up gasping the air, I’m so happy that it is just a nightmare it’s not real I pray and I say “Lord Thank you so much for saving my life”  

    #I learned a lot of lesson in my nightmare.  

  # Thank you for reading my story I hope you have a Great day.  

  #I’m sorry if you waste your time and didn’t learn a lesson of my story.    

 

  DATE: APRIL 14,2018  

  TIME: 2:45 PM  

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will learn a lot here.

Thank you yeah, hope that i will learn a lot. :)

@rembertomarsada welcome to steemit.

I AM DETERMINED TO HELP YOU SUCCEED IN STEEMIT:

GO FOR KNOWLEDGE HERE- Make 5SBD daily

Capital THANK YOU SIR i hope that you will help me

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11