You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why am I here???

in #religious6 years ago

I just don't understand how I could have been so ignorant until the last couple months. I am a very curious person who reads about a lot of random things. So the fact that I knew virtually nothing about the blockchain or cryptocurrency still blows my mind.

I think a big part of it is the people that are the most afraid of it (big money, big banks, big investment firms) are all so vocally disdainful, that the masses unwittingly accept their statements.

Sort:  

i did researches about blockchains and cryptocurrnecies !! there are alot of things to know !! still researching i want to start some tutorials & share theme on these platform ...
but a lazy person !! but i will do it !! i think peaple are interesting to crypto...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71