You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jesus Christ

in #religion7 years ago (edited)

Ok.

I love the passion of writers here at steemit. You say : " Now I am going to ignore the latter group, they are just too irrational to interact with, since they then also have to believe in talking snakes, virgin impregnation, walking on water, giants and zombies, and other ridiculous stuff that was described in the Bible (later of course edited out). metaphorically."

Ok. So did God create the earth? How is an entity creating the earth so easily envisioned by YOU yet talking snakes, virgin impregnation, walking on water, giants and zombies and other RIDICULOUS stuff.."

Do YOU SEE that INSANITY of claiming limits on Gods powers? How EXACTLY does one go about building a universe and a an earth?

I guess the point of the article waa tobash christians. I am in group 2 of christians. I just found out the EARTH is FLAT about 9 months ago. Right before that I learned that the HOLOCAUST Gas Chambers are a LIE, I believe. The EVIDENCE is OVERWHELMING!!!!

I almost forgot the MOST IMPORTANT point, and that is there are thousands of people maybe many times more than that that now believe in God due SOLELY to Flat Earth.. The Bible, states clearly the earth is immovable, stopped the sun, looked over the entire kingdom, its on pillars, gods footstool, why even BOTHER Reading ORE believing ANYtHING in the Boible lol.. PLEASE LOOK into flat earth. I believed ALL the LIES JUST LIKE YOU!!! Look at the catholic church with upside down crosses? what?? They want people to go AGAINST God. So do most of the "big" players- all EVIL.

Before YOU or ANY other person RUNS OFF and CALLS me an anti semite for saying theu holohoax is a JOKE maybe look at David Cole's work and David Irvings work OR ASK YOURSELF why FREESPEECH is ILLEGAL REGARDING THE HOLOCAUST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By the way that is the point of steemit DEAR WHALE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11 FREE SPEECH

Maybe you should MOVE to EUROPE where the GOVERNMENT woyld LOVE to have YOU be there SLAVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Love to hear EVERYONE"S thoughts on my RANT! Hope it DOES NOT GET CENSORED by our DEARD writer who KNOWS ALL. PEACE

Please EVERYONE LOOK into FLAT EARTH!!! I posted a video on it on my blog here. Flat Earth DEBUNKED! (I troll the deniars)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38