Sort:  

It could be a misunderstanding. I'm going to check out the movie on Netflix, but I found these videos. The person says, "Taco Bell," but the subtitles say "Pizza Hut," In the other clip is it's the same, "Taco Bell." But I see no changes in these clips, and Pizza Hut could have been a sponsor and shown in the movie as well. I haven't watched it in years.

(Short Clips)

I was told it was altered for non US audiences. Hey is Taco Bell really yummy? I never had it

Taco Bell is alright. It's not the best food for us, but every once in a while, I get a few tacos.

I have several relatives who can make outstanding Mexican food.

One of my favorites is smothered burritos. It's super easy to make, and it's much better for our health. :)

Still wish I can try one :)

Check out the link in my post of the whole movie. It is pizza hut... lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38