DEMOLITION MAN, AND THE MANDELA EFFECT - Was it Pizza Hut or Taco Bell

in #life7 years ago

The Mandela Effect is a phenomenon where our reality changes on this timeline and most of us do not notice it. Have you ever had an experience where you have a memory of something. And when you see it again, it is not quite the same? The examples in the above link are really creepy examples of this. And it leaves us feeling a little bonkers... And often we ignore it.

I was watching the DEMOLITION MAN starring Sylvester Stallone and ohh..... Sandra Bullock....

And for those familiar with the movie. All restaurants in the future became TACO BELL... But when I watched a stream online it said PIZZA HUT!!!

The stream of the movie is on this link. I hope some of you enjoy this movie again and see what I mean

When I google imaged DEMOLITION MAN... The auto fill showed TACO BELL..

Screen Shot 2017-07-14 at 20.52.07.png

And the search shows this...

Screen Shot 2017-07-14 at 20.52.18.png

Did anyone else remember TACO BELL was in the movie and not PIZZA HIT???

Please get back to me.

Looking forward to your response...

Regards

Yoda

Sort:  

Hahahaha Master Yoda, they changed it in some versions because of of non American audiences.

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0106697/trivia

Ahhh shit. Hahahahaha. Upvoted...

I love when one is explained away... no one will ever convince me it was Berenstain or Sex and the city but i have explained many away

Actually your article was awesome. And I think Ian is definitely .. mirror mirror on the wall... interview with a vampire.... .....sex in the city... ... like I am your father.... not the other ones....

Hop I earned an upvote... follow ... and a resteem from you ....

This is a great topic

YODA!
The Mandela Effect has been blowing my mind for months.
I cannot stand it!
Pikachu and his not brown tail.
It just doesn't make any sense to me!
I haven't seen this movie but I do not doubt at all that it's one of these same experiences. It's funny how so many of us remember it a certain way, yet it's now mysteriously changed?
I called everyone I know and asked them about Pikachu, all said brown tail... yet if you google it, there's no brown tail.
CRAZY! lol
Happy to hear this is in your mind too!
:)
XO,
@heart-to-heart

I swear I have had a lot of these experiences.

Hope I earn an upvote for making such a tool of myself lol.

But hey resteem this if it is on your mind, and let's see if others can bring more to this conversation :)

Following you now

Taco Bell, I miss this movie they should make a remake of this movie!

But if you watch the movie again in the link I provided it is Pizza Hutt.... And yes it was an awesome movie.

Oh! But I remember in the movie Taco Bell was a five star cuisine lol where only the rich would go to.

Yup, and its pizza hut now... lol

I like it.

It was definitely Taco Bell, lmao.

But watch the movie in my link. It is pizza hut....

But I guess it should have been Amazon, hehe.

It was always Taco Bell. It was the first time I'd ever heard the name. Stallone even commented with confusion why they picked Taco Bell.

To begin with this Mandela Effect was just another theory that I just dismissed. But lately I'm no longer so sure. And I think CERN has something to do with it.

The other theory lately that I'm no longer so sure about and it scares me a bit more because I cant reasonably disprove any of it is the Flat Earth idea. And I should expect derision for that one but when I watched the ODD TV live stream I was gobsmacked.

But yeah it wad definitely Taco Bell.

Hahahaha... but watch the link and search youtube. It is pizza hut now. I remember Taco Bell to lol

It was dubbed over for some foreign releases:

I have that movie... collections of sylverster stalone movies... especially the ROCKY and cliff hanger...

"Come on" who isn't up for dinner and dancing at Taco Bell? Don't be "quasi facetious"... all restaurants are Taco Bell.

!NO WAY!NO WAY!

!NO WAY!NO WAY!

Brice Taylor talks about Sylvestor Stallone as being a MK Ultra handler and perpetrator. Sandra Bullock is certainly a MK Ultra slave - all hollywood is owned by the dark luciferians - all media can be changed. They have the technology.

I'm literally watching it right now and as soon as he said Pizza Hut my brain went WTF what happened to Taco Bell I was all excited to show my children the fancy Taco Bell restaurant and lo and behold they switched it to Pizza Hut

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85