Prosperity Post #31

in #religion6 years ago (edited)

Jesus.gif

Time for another Prosperity check of my Prosperity Gospel Blog. These posts were made in the week from 5/11 to 5/17. I think I finally nailed down how I’m going to do these prosperity checks.

Week 4.png

As shown, I spent 1.658 SBD on upvote bots and got back 1.797 SBD. For my purposes, this is prosperity since I can't spend steem rewards. The .139 increase in SBD represents an increase of 8.4% for the week.

This made up for all of last week’s SBD loss and a little more, but not the best week we’ve had. Part of this was due to a couple of aggressive bot payments on my part, where other people seemed to have the same idea and ended up ruining everyone’s ROI.

I know what you're thinking. The .609 steem power is more important in the long run. While true, since it is not liquid, I can't use it. So I look at it as the icing on the cake for now.

Thanks to all who voted and helped out for the week.

Rewards.gif

Previous Prosperity Posts:

Prosperity Post #28
Prosperity Post #29
Prosperity Post #30

Sort:  

Release the Kraken! You got a 9.38% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @trickbrown!

Loading...

@fishbaitbot is luring fishes with a 7.66% upvote thanks to @trickbrown!Send 0.05SBD/STEEM or more for a free resteem along with the upvote!
Delegate to the @fishbaitbot and get 100% of the profits which is better than all upvote bots! Click on one of the following links to delegate 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP or 5000SP.

This bot, the steembottracker and some other projects were made possible thanks to @yabapmatt. Make sure you vote for him as witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67