Sort:  

I believe in God and love him, but all religions teach lies about God, read and study the Bible and approach God in prayer

and learned what the Bible teaches me that many religions tell lies, they contradict what the Bible says

the Bible itself was responsible for prophesying that these days would be filled with war, Jesus said, "I came not to send peace, but a sword" because I knew that a lot would use his name to cause division.

but the division is caused only in those who are deceived by religions, and do not read the Bible

only share our opinions, I believe in God many do not, I respect their decision, they all have different opinions, but there is only one truth and God.

Then write about how you believe in God, why you write about wars? I know there were too many wars because of religion but has nothing to do with God. No matter what religion you have, you are still a person and you can believe in everything you want.I believe in God too and I'm not going to change that because I choose to believe in God, not because of my religion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52