You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is there really such a thing as a "peaceful religion"?

in #religion6 years ago

Amen! This is excellent! Right relationship with God through right believing is where I want to be! It’s where I am by His Grace!

This is my favorite time of year, remembering the finished work of Christ! Last year, I went to Jerusalem and walked the Via de la Rosa and stood where He stood trial in my place and saw the place where He was whipped. It was a powerful experience to remember what He did for me.

Btw, this is @coachjj from my other account ;)

Sort:  

It would be awesome to walk there in Jerusalem like He did! What an experience that must have been for you!

I do that all the time with my 2 accounts too. I'm thinking of using my other one just for Resteeming and nothing else.

It was one of the best experiences of my life! I highly recommend it.
E9579A82-1294-460C-A7F7-488C287A906F.jpeg

Thanks for sharing about your trip last year. What a wondering opportunity!

I really like this line

Right relationship with God through right believing

I believe that the object of our faith is just as important as the amount of faith that we claim to have.

Hahahhahaa I did not know you had another account!!!!! Lololololol
Found this article through a resteem by @dmcamera and the gang's all here lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57